top of page
Winchester Operatic Society - WOS - Oklahoma! - November 2004 - Theatre Royal Winchester


Click to view programme
Click on the cover to view full show programme

Director - Ian Crowe

Musical Director - Derek Beck

Choreography - Suzanne Hall

By Rogers and Hammerstein


Aunt Eller - Liz Petley-Jones

Curly - lain Steel

Laurey - Katie Moffat

Will Parker - Dan Hickson

Jud - Clive Burgess

Ado Annie - Suzanne Hall

Ali Hakim - Colin Paice

Gertie Cummings - Sharon Kendrick

Andrew Carnes - Clive Hilton

Townsfolk, Farm hands and Cowboys

David Anderson, Gill Beck, Jacqui Beckingham,

Rick Bremner, Clare Britton, Penny Bullough,

Tricia Caldbeck, Anne Croudass, Lizzie Gilbert,

Therese Godfrey, Stephen Godfrey, Jan Gwynne-Howell, Andrew Hartley, Adrian Hickford, Louise Hodson, Mary Jackson, Bob Jones, Pam Jones, Graham Light, Alan Matheson, Anne McDonald, Hamish McDonald, Claire McIntosh, Lorraine Morgan, Helen O'Sullivan, Jessica Pearce, Julie Price, Kelly Rose, Sheila Skipper, Barbara Teitz, Caroline Young

Awards and Nominations
Nominations of Daily Echo Curtain Call awards for:
Winner of Best Supporting Actress in a Musical - Suzanne Hall
Best Choreographer of a Musical - Suzanne Hall
bottom of page